找到最合适的课程

每个学生的中文水平和学习需求都不同,这就是为什么我们要提供不同的课程,定制不同的学习规划和班型,力求让学生都能找到匹配度高的课程。

高级版

以中国教育部小学语文新课程标准为参考设计研发与国内小学语文同步的直播课。满足家长希望自己的孩子接受中国课程教育的需求适合听说能力较强的学生进一步提高语言知识和语文素养。此版本侧重于中国传统文化和语言应用技能,帮助学生理解复杂的文章,能够讨论特定主题并能够准确撰写个人观点。 

中级版

专为中文作为继承语的华裔双语学习者设计研发,综合对标国内、国际权威K12语言与文学学习标准,结合部编版小学语文新课标和CCSS能力要求以学习积累系统的中文知识为基础与支撑,培养、建立语言思维能力为方式,全面提升学习者中文综合运用能力、阅读能力和写作能力。通过中文知识的学习与技能培养,训练与提高学员的批判性思维能力、分析解决问题的能力,以及对中国文化的理解与认同。 

国际版

课程专为以中文为第二语言进行学习的学习者设计知识与技能对标国内、国际权威外语学习大纲与标准新中小学生汉语考试(YCT、美国外语教学学会大纲ACTFL、欧洲共同语言参考标准CEFR。以培养和提高学习者中文基础听说能力、日常交际能力、综合口语表达能力为主要目标;加入基础汉字学习内容,为学习者今后汉字学习及中文阅读初步建立基础。 

启蒙版

该课程专门设计利用孩子成长的黄金时段学习一种新语言。 4-7岁的儿童在每个阶段都有其独特的需求,如4-5岁孩子有一定的情感需求,5-7岁孩子普遍天性好奇,他们需要量身定制的教学风格。 

课程在开发的过程中依据《3-6岁儿童学习与发展指南》的阶段性目标进行梯度划分,将“多元智能”全面落实到教学中,整个课程的设计尊重孩子发展、认知规律。 

所选字词参考自人民教育出版社制定的《识字、写字教学基本字表》,所选句型依托于《YCT国际汉语能力标准化考试》大纲

无法判定孩子更适合哪种课程?

我们开发了不同的课程版本和课程级别,以更好地满足学生不同的学习目标和中文水平,课程顾问配置完备,可以帮您推荐最合适的课程。如您想了解更多请与我们联系。

Homeschool Asian little young girl learning online class from sc

Find the most-suitable program

Every learner has different proficiency and needs. That is why we offer different curriculums, program and classes to make Chinese learning engaging and effective.

Advanced Program

Our syllabus is adapted from the new Chinese curriculum standards set by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China, and we have designed and developed live-streaming classes that are synchronized with primary school Chinese lessons in China. Our lessons are designed to meet the needs of parents who want their children to receive Chinese curriculum education, it is suitable for students with strong listening and speaking skills to further improve their language knowledge and language literacy. This edition focuses on traditional Chinese culture and language application skills to help students understand complex texts, be able to discuss specific topics and be able to accurately write personal opinions.

Bilingual Program

Designed and developed specifically for Chinese bilingual learners with Chinese as the inherited language, comprehensively benchmarking the domestic and international authoritative K12 language and literature learning standards, combining the newly compiled primary school language new curriculum standards and CCSS ability requirements, and learning and accumulating systematic Chinese knowledge. Create and support, cultivate and establish language thinking ability as a way to comprehensively improve learners' comprehensive Chinese ability, reading ability and writing ability. Through the learning of Chinese knowledge and the cultivation of skills, train and improve the students' critical thinking skills, analytical and problem-solving skills, as well as their understanding and recognition of Chinese culture. 

International Program

The curriculum is designed for learners who study Chinese as a second language. The knowledge and skills are benchmarked against domestic and international authoritative foreign language learning syllabuses and standards. The New Chinese Test for Elementary and Secondary School Students (YCT), the American Society for the Teaching of Foreign Languages (ACTFL), and the Common European Language Reference Standard (CEFR). The main goal is to cultivate and improve learners' basic Chinese listening and speaking skills, daily communication skills, and comprehensive oral expression skills; add basic Chinese character learning content to establish a preliminary foundation for learners' future Chinese character learning and Chinese reading. 

Pre-school Program

This course is specially designed to use the prime time of children's growth to learn a new language. Children aged 4-7 have their own unique needs at each stage. For example, children aged 4-5 have certain emotional needs. Children aged 5-7 are generally curious by nature, and they need tailor-made teaching styles.

During the course of development, the curriculum is divided into stages according to the "3-6 Years Old Children's Learning and Development Guide". The "multiple intelligence" is fully implemented in the teaching. The entire curriculum is designed to respect children's development and cognitive laws.

The selected words refer to the "Basic Character List for Literacy and Handwriting Teaching" formulated by People's Education Publishing House, and the selected sentence pattern is based on the outline of "YCT International Chinese Proficiency Standardized Test" 

Unsure on which curriculum and level best suits your child?

We developed various curriculum and levels in order to best meet the unique learning goals and proficiencies of our young learners. Our Course Consultants are best equipped to recommend the most appropriate curriculum that suits your child’s needs.

Homeschool Asian little young girl learning online class from sc